Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciaccia's Delicatessen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ciaccia's Delicatessen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Theresa about 2 months ago

Steak Sub

I had the lobster bisque and the steak sub. This was so good that wish you were open on the weekends.

Shane 9 months ago

Combo #2, Small Cold Sub (Excludes Specialty Subs) / 8oz. Cup of soup

Ciacca's is consistently delicious, and you can taste the difference their high quality ingredients make. Always a favorite at our office.

Theresa about 1 year ago

SMALL BEEF STROGANOFF

This stroganoff is AMAZING! The beef was very tender, the mushrooms were plentiful, and the sauce was creamy! Please make this a regular rotation on the specials menu!

Pepper about 1 year ago

CHICKEN French SPecial 1piece

I love this place. Found it quite randomly 6 weeks ago and now I'm there at least once a week. Food is great, everyone is nice and professional and did I mention that the food is outstanding.

Ruth over 1 year ago

Steak Sub

Best steak sub in Rochester! Wrapped to keep hot, very juicy and flavorful! Loved it. Regretted not ordering the large!

Pete 8 months ago

Marasco Special

Amazing sub will be back for this sammich even tho i gotta drive 40 miles to get it due to i live out in the country

Theresa about 1 year ago

PANINO

The Prosciutto di Parma, Mortadella, Salami topped w/marinated Roasted Red Peppers, Baby Spinach, melted Fresh Mozzarella, honey balsamic mustard on Ciabatta Roll panini is SO good! Just the right amount of kick!

Ashley about 1 year ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar

FIVE STARS EVERY TIME. oh and the staff is INCREDIBLE. Super grateful such a wonderful establishment is so close by.

Ben over 1 year ago

CHICKEN French SPecial 1piece

Delicious!! :)

Debbie over 1 year ago

Steak Sub

Always cooked to order perfectly and delicious!! ?