Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciaccia's Delicatessen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ciaccia's Delicatessen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cheryl 14 days ago

Chicken Finger Wrap

This sub was amazing! Chicken finger were made of real chicken breast deep fried and crispy. I've had the steak and turkey sub as well and Ciacia's got the sub game on lock down. They are truly the best in the ROC.

Crystally 2 months ago

Cajun Turkey Panino

This sandwich is right up there with some of the best comfort foods around. This has all the right things and in perfect amounts. If you say you'll save half for later, good luck. It's just too delicious and you'll eat the whole thing.

Pete 12 months ago

Marasco Special

Amazing sub will be back for this sammich even tho i gotta drive 40 miles to get it due to i live out in the country

Theresa over 1 year ago

ITALIAN Panino

The Prosciutto di Parma, Mortadella, Salami topped w/marinated Roasted Red Peppers, Baby Spinach, melted Fresh Mozzarella, honey balsamic mustard on Ciabatta Roll panini is SO good! Just the right amount of kick!

Ashley over 1 year ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar

FIVE STARS EVERY TIME. oh and the staff is INCREDIBLE. Super grateful such a wonderful establishment is so close by.

Holdonacic 28 days ago

Steak Sub

Absolutely delicious! Everything was made fresh, I will certainly return. The cold cuts are a must try! Keep up the good work!

Theresa 5 months ago

Steak Sub

I had the lobster bisque and the steak sub. This was so good that wish you were open on the weekends.

Shane about 1 year ago

Combo #2, Small Cold Sub (Excludes Specialty Subs) / 8oz. Cup of soup

Ciacca's is consistently delicious, and you can taste the difference their high quality ingredients make. Always a favorite at our office.

Theresa over 1 year ago

SMALL BEEF STROGANOFF

This stroganoff is AMAZING! The beef was very tender, the mushrooms were plentiful, and the sauce was creamy! Please make this a regular rotation on the specials menu!

Pepper over 1 year ago

CHICKEN French SPecial 1piece

I love this place. Found it quite randomly 6 weeks ago and now I'm there at least once a week. Food is great, everyone is nice and professional and did I mention that the food is outstanding.